North Platte Concert Association










2014-2015 Season Concerts Reciprocity

performances all begin at 7:30 pm

With a membership in the concert association of any one of these cities, you are welcome to attend the concerts of any of these other cities
(pending space being available).

North Platte:  Neville Center     The Limelighters~ Thursday October 9, 2014
                                                    Ben Gully ~  Friday November 7, 2014
                                                    Glen Miller Orchestra ~  Mon. March 25, 2014
                                                     Susan Werner ~ Thursday, April 23, 2015
                                                     Cornet Chop Suey Friday May 15, 2015
Cozad:  High School
                auditorium                   The Limelighters ~September 20, 2014 
                                                    Tony deSare ~Monday  November 24, 2014 
                                                   Todd Oliver and Friends ~ January 29, 2015
                                                    Ben Gully ~ Tuesday, March 31, 2015

McCook: Fox Theater               Rebecca and Kuba~ Saturday September 27, 2014
                                                   Six Appeal ~ Thursday October 9, 2014
                                                   Ben Gully ~ Sunday, February 22, 2015
                                                   Alliance Brass ~Saturday May 9, 2015 

Grand Island: Grand Island Sr. High
                         School Auditorium
                                                      
                                               
                                                    Moscow Jazz Orchestra~ Sunday, September 21, 2014
                                                    Ben Gully ~ Thursday, November 6, 2014
                                                    Todd Oliver and Friends~ Sunday, January 25, 2015
                                                     Six Appeal~Monday, April 6, 2015
                                              Stepcrew~Friday, May 1, 2015
                                
                                             (note: Grand Island is now charging a 2 dollar fee for reciprocity attendance)
                                                      
                         
Kearney:  Merryman Performing
                  Arts Center                 
                                                       Alliance Brass ~ Friday, October 3, 2014
                                                       Amit Peled ~ Saturday November 15, 2014
                                                       Jaimee Paul  ~ February 7, 2015
                                                       Ben Gully ~  March 14, 2014
                                                       Six Appeal ~ Tuesday, April 7, 2015
                                                       Stepcrew ~ Tuesday, May 5, 2015
                                    (note: Kearney is now charging a 3 dollar fee for reciprocity attendance)